Upcoming Spring Trends & Inspirations – His and Hers

Hey Guys!

Welcome back to the Real Wonderland!

So girls, you’re looking for fashionable couple looks this spring? You want to give your boyfriend’s wardrobe a little upgrade? Then stay tuned for today’s post for which I collaborated with Bonobos.com, they sell stunning menswear!

I created three couple looks including some of my favorite spring trends and without further notice – check out your next couple looks…

pastell pastell

Pastell colors are on the way – I really love the colors nude and sand (also rose tones are another hit this season), they fit with everything! Also new shapes arise, this time ruches and romantic ornaments show up in every store. For accessories I chose flats to tie around your ankles (I especially love the ones with decoration on the laces) and a comfy bag with fringes.

denim denim

This time I went for a casual denim look combined with a rosy-nude lipstick. Boots are perfect for spring as it is not too hot to wear them and they look so pretty worn with a dress. The satchel bag and leather jacket complete this folksy look.

sportyspotry

Actually I am the kind of personal to wear elegant and romantic looks however I also like some sporty looks – occasionally 😉 The bomber jacket with patches is one of the trend pieces of spring and of course the new Puma Basket Heart sneaker with XXL laces! I combined this with some very basic pieces every wardrobe should possess and a trendy handbag with flowers…

So, guys, that was it… I hope I could inspire you and your boyfriend for some trendy spring looks. What is your it piece this season? Let me know in the comments down below!

Stay sparkling!

signatur

Styles created with Polyvore. Featured image via H&M Magazine.

8 Kommentare zu „Upcoming Spring Trends & Inspirations – His and Hers

Kommentar verfassen

