Flashback to Summer – Venice Look

Hey Guys!

It’s been a while that I’ve published my travel diary about Venice, if you haven’t read it yet, here it is!

Today, as it’s turning colder and colder outside, I wanna share with you the outfit I wore in Venice. So let’s go!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Off-Shoulder Top – Pull&Bear

Shorts – Zara

Shoes – Les Tropeziennes

Sunglasses – Dior

To be honest, this was one of my favorite outfits during my vacation in Italy, it was just too comfy and still looks great…

If you’re interested, here are the looks I wore in Florence, Ravenna, Nice and Saint Tropez!

How do you like my look, guys?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Stay sparkling!

signatur

2 Kommentare zu „Flashback to Summer – Venice Look

Kommentar verfassen

