Discovering the old city Ravenna – What I’ve been wearing

 

Hey Guys!

We’ve been to Ravenna some days ago. What did we do? Well, of course some sightseeing – Ravenna used to be an old Roman town, even the capital of the Roman Empire for some time. Especially the churches in Ravenna are a reason for a visit: S. Apollinare in Classe, S. Apollinare Nuovo and the Basilica in Classe are the most famous ones… And what Ravenna is also most famous for: the beautiful mosaics in and around almost every building. However, today is not going to be a travel report about Ravenna (this will follow later) but a post about the outfit I wore whilst discovering Ravenna.

Here it is – I decided to go for a pretty colorful dress as for me the Italian style is more daring when it comes to wearing colors. It must be the great weather I guess. So that’s my look.

3

Dress – Vintage Petticoat Dress

Shoes – Pier One

Sunglasses – Esprit

4

Pretty simple I’d say but still meaningful. What do you say? Enjoy the rest of the day!

signatur

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 Kommentare zu „Discovering the old city Ravenna – What I’ve been wearing

Kommentar verfassen

