Sneak-Peak: Top 5 Favorite Bronzers – Collaboration

Welcome Back Everyone!

Just a small update on one of my next posts…

I’ll be doing my first collaboration with the lovely anasays54.The post will be about our top 5 favorite bronzers. We will work on this the whole weekend and are excited to post about our favorites in the beginning of the next week!

I hope you’re all as excited as we are!

What do you think about our idea? Would you also like to collaborate with one of us for another topic? Let me know.

Stay tuned!

signatur

 

PS: Please check out my new Instagram Account!

Photo Credits: BloominBeautyBlog

3 Kommentare zu „Sneak-Peak: Top 5 Favorite Bronzers – Collaboration

Kommentar verfassen

